loveisnottheend

Alla inlägg under november 2012

Av hanna fagerholm - 18 november 2012 16:38

Jag hade hängt med killarna i studion hela dagen, det va kul vi spelade tv spel, spelade in låtar och annat kul. Harry gav mig blickar lite då och då.
- Amy Come back till The world
- sorry I'm just thinking...
- about what?
- I don't think I'm ready for academy art school...
- what do you mean?
- I think I will start looking for jobs instead...
-wait are you sure?
-yeah I'm sure
-the school was my moms idea....
Alla kollade chockade på mig, men jag hade valt själv och jag va inte äns intagen längre pappa hade ringt och meddelat skolan om det och jag hade praktiskt sätt jobb i en klädesaffär. När Zayn och jag åkte hem tog jag fram min gitarr och börja klinka på den sen tog jag fram mitt block med egnaskrivna låtar.
I watch you cry from my house.
you stood outside, waiting for me
Right that time you were out with just not only me.
Ohh why just me? Is that just baaaaaadddd luck???
Now we're just another people, when ju left me years ago.
I'm tired of waiting for you, please let me talk to you
We're just friends now you know, I saw tears from your eyes faaaaalllll
Där var det stopp, jag tittade upp och såg Zayn stå i dörr öppningen, hans ögon va blanka helt plötsligt gick han fram till mig och satt sig på min säng kant.
- wait did you feel that way? Sa han hest...
- before, but I think I find another...
- is it Harry?
- maybe...
- hey shhh Amy don't cry I think he's good for you. Sa han och log.
- you sure?
- yeah and we are best friends you can talk with me whenever you want to.
- Thank you Zayn you are The best
- Come on let's eat.

Av hanna fagerholm - 12 november 2012 20:45

Fan-fic for Hanna(English)
?Hannah! Over here!?

?Smile bright sweetheart!?

?Strike a pose!?

The photographers continued to shout their requests. You smiled and nodded, and took a few moments for pictres, no matter how uncomfortable it was. You weren?t much for the red carpet. You began making your way towards the front doors of the charity ball you were attending.

?Their here! One Direction! Smile!? You heard a photographer yell. You whipped your head around to see the five boys stepping out of their limo, looking spiffy as ever. You had to admit, they were pretty attractive. And their music was pretty good.

?Hannah! Get in the picture!? Another photographer yelled. You looked over at the five gorous boys, looking for a sign of approval.

?Yeah! Get in here!? Louis Tomlinson yelled at you with a smile. You beamed back, and practicly skipped over to them.

?No no no! Stand next to Harry!? Louis shouted at you when you stood by Niall.

?Louis!? Harry whisper-shouted, a blush creeping up his face.. He looked awfully embarrased.

?Gladly!? You replied, hoping to make him feel a little better. Harry looked up at you, his face mixed with surprise and delight.

He snaked his arm around your waist, slightly trembling.

?I?m sorry. That was innappropriate?.? He mumbled and began to pull away.

?No its fine.? You chuckled, slightly amused by his nervousness. He gave you a thankful smile and repositioned his arm.

You took a few shots with the boys before heading into the ball.

?Harry loves you!? You could hear Louis yell beyond you.

?Shut up!? You could hear Harry frantically reply. You smiled at how sweet Harry was.

The hall looked gorgous. Who ever had designed the room for the ball had done an absolutely marvulous job. It was simply breath taking.

?You look really beautiful tonight.? Someone said rather quietly behind you. You had been so busy admiring the hall that you didn?t notice someone approaching. You jumped a little when he first spoke.

?Sorry! I didn?t mean to startle you! I?ll just go.? A anxious and embarrassed Harry told you and began to walk away.

?No no its okay! Thank you. You look quiet dashing as well.? Harry turned back to you and smiled.

?Isn?t the hall stunning?? You asked him.

?It certianly is.? He said, never taking his eyes off of you.. Now it was your turn to blush. You never were one to take compliments well..

?Would you like to dance?? Harry asked, nervously shuffling his feet.

?Yes I would.? You said. You walked out to the dance floor and danced with Harry for a while before he insisted on taking a break. You both walked over to the open bar and talked. You talked for a while, about how lonely fame could be, the music industry, and up and coming bands. It was really nice. It was also really late.

?I like you Harry,? You said, giving him a hug. ?I really must go now. I?m quite tired.?

?Do you think we could do this again sometime? I really like you as well.? Harry replied.

?Sounds fantastic,? You said, and put your number into Harry?s phone. He was doing an awful job at hiding his excitemnent.

?I?ll talk to you soon.? You chuckled as you walked away. It wasn?t even a full hour before Harry texted you, much to your delight.

Av hanna fagerholm - 12 november 2012 14:33

Hello det kommer snart att komma en till del skriven av min kompis Sofia :) så Aaaaaa .....

Är i skolan nu, har so aa tråkigt och nu vet jag inte vad jag ska skriva :p Aja puss på er...

Av hanna fagerholm - 2 november 2012 13:04

Fick biljetter till 1D take me home tour <3

Av hanna fagerholm - 1 november 2012 23:34

Vi tittade på en film och jag satt mellan Niall och Harry, efter ett tag orkade jag inte sitta still så jag gick ut i köket och sen ut på balkongen. Jag såg hur Harry kom ut genom balkongdörren han satt sig på andra korgstolen.
- Hi
- wasn't the movie good?
- well yeah kind off but I like to just sit here and do nothing at all...
- yeah me too...
Efter ett tag gick jag och Harry in till de andra som satt och pratade.
- where the hell were you? Sa Zayn
- just outside... Sa Harry
- we can play truth or dare Sa Liam
Zayn sprang till köket och hämta en flaska. Detta kommer bli skoj... Oturligt nog så hamna den på mig.
- okay Amy truth or dare?
- dare
- take off Harry's shirt... Så Liam
- okay?...
Jag satt ju framför honom Han ville nog bara ha något som distrahera mig... Jag gick fram till honom och drog av honom tröjan.
-okay Niall...truth or dare?
- truth
- okay if you like someone what would you say to that girl?
- eh... HI my name is Niall and do you wanna go out with me?
- nawww that so sweet.
- okay Zayn truth or dare? A Niall
- dare
- jump on Amy and kiss her where ever you want...
- well...
Jag Han inte räkna till 1 förens jag låg platt på golvet Zayn gav mig en puss på kinden sen hjälpte han mig upp vi höll på tills 2 på natten.

Nästa dag skulle killarna till studion och jag hade inget att göra så jag tänkte dra ut och shoppa lite grejer. Jag tog på mig mina solbrollor och min väska ringde en taxi och åkte till köpcentret efter ett tag med 5 kassar gick jag till Starbucks köpte en latte och gick ut precis när jag kom ut ringde min mobil.
- Hi sweetheart can you buy some coffee in Starbucks I text you the list...
- yeah sure
- I text you the address to the studio
- okay bye
Jag gick in igen och köpte allt sen gick jag ut ringde en taxi och åkte till studion, jag tror att chauffören undra vad jag skulle med allt kaffe men jag låtsades som inget. När jag kom fram stod Louis och Liam utanför och när chauffören stannade öppnade Liam dörren jag langade ut allt till dom och va på väg att stänga när Louis tag tag i min hand och drar ur mig ur bilen...
-you are coming with us...
- but
- well I won't tell you... Why!
Jag tog mina kassar och Louis flina åt mig.
- someone can't stop shopping...
- yes I can trust me I just love my new shoes.
När vi kom upp fick alla sitt och Zayn gjorde en rolig grimas när han såg mina kassar med kläder och skor.
- I love My shoes... Så Han med ljus röst och jag börja fnittra Harry titta på Zayn och skrattade så han ramla av soffan. Jag studerade Harry och tänkte på kyssen den varma mjuka kyssen. Åh jag ville bara köra sanning eller kånka igen.

Presentation

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

vad ska jag blogga oftare om?
 mig
 One direction
 intressen
 min vardag
 kompisar
 lägga upp videos
 musik
 allt
 någon annan kändis/band
 något annat! Obs..kommentera då vad...

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

One thing

gästbok


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards